Plot twist. 

Blogging fell from my pocket and got lost within the junk drawer of life over these past two months. I love writing and sharing ideas with my readers, but I’ve gravitated away from this creative outlet. After diving inward and working through the kinks, I’ve decided to revamp the content of my blog. I’m humbled by my readers and I hope you continue to find a space to cultivate new ideas with me. This blog is taking a sharp left and will start to evolve….because, well…I’ve evolved. I want this platform to be a genuine expression of what works for me and what does not. I’ll be sharing my tales as I continue on this adventure of self-discovery and I would be honored to have you join me. Lean in, grab a cup of tea, and let’s wade through the sludge together!

New/continued content:

Minimalism 

Yoga 

Meditation 

Self-improvement 

Mindfulness 

Organization 

De-cluttering 

Repurposing 

Stress management 

Stay tuned! New blog posts every week!

Love and light. 


This little free library inspired me to start writing again ❤

2 thoughts on “Plot twist. 

Leave a Reply

